Who We Are

Founded in 2006, “Private International Institute of Management and TechnologyP.I.I.M.T participates actively in the educational Moroccan environment. With its three campuses in Morocco: Rabat and Casablanca, PIIMT is a partner of the “International University of Leadership” .

The objective of PIIMT is to share the knowledge and the know-how of the American education through a multidisciplinary program adapted to the African and Middle East Culture and Market. Courses are dispensed in English or in French by international professors and scholars, who are actively involved in their field of expertise, in research, and in mentoring.

The students at PIIMT are also advised and counseled by an academic and educational team and by professionals coming from multiple horizons. This commitment allows the student to make best use of its capacities and to commit to the circles of Business Management, Computer Science and various Technologies…..  Read more>>

major-events
radio-1
P.I.I.M.T NEWS
P.I.I.M.T Highlights

Send your resume to us !

Enroll now for BBA, MBA or DBA programs

Qui sommes-nous ?

Depuis sa création en 2006, « Private International Institute of Management and Technology » P.I.I.M.T s’est donné pour mission de participer activement à l’environnement éducationnel marocain. Partenaire d’une université américaine « American University of Leadership » AUL, P.I.I.M.T s’est installé depuis à Rabat et Casablanca.

L’objectif de P.I.I.M.T est de partager le savoir et le savoir-faire de l’enseignement américain, et ce, à travers un programme pluridisciplinaire adapté aux spécificités marocaines. Dispensé au choix en anglais ou en français, l’enseignement est assuré par les enseignants et les chercheurs les plus compétents dans leurs domaines respectifs.

L’étudiant à P.I.I.M.T est encadré par une équipe académique et pédagogique et par des professionnels venant d’horizons multiples. L’engagement de l’équipe P.I.I.M.T permet à l’étudiant d’utiliser ses capacités au mieux et d’adhérer à des principes qui ont fait leurs preuves dans les milieux du Business Management, des Sciences et des Technologies.Lire la suite>>

major-events
radio-1
P.I.I.M.T Actualités
P.I.I.M.T Highlights

P.I.I.M.T RECRUTE !

Inscriptions Ouvertes aux programme de Bachelor, Master et Doctorat